Kontakt

VD och grundare

VD Mattias Matsson

MATTIAS MATSSON
Norrland
072 – 050 22 92
mattias.matsson@professionalsnord.se

Marknadsföringsansvarig

Marknadsföringsansvarig Felicia Karlsson

FELICIA KARLSSON
Norrland
072 – 734 55 38
felicia.karlsson@professionalsnord.se

Ekonomichef

Ekonomichef Rickard Drotz

Rickard Drotz
Umeå
072 – 858 60 13
rickard.drotz@professionalsnord.se

 

Regionschefer

Regionschef Moa Markgren

MOA MARKGREN
Norra Norrland
072 – 050 29 93
moa.markgren@professionalsnord.se

Regionschef Linnea Lindberg

LINNEA LINDBERG
Södra Norrland Föräldraledig

 

 

Konsultchef Johan Lennartsson

JOHAN LENNARTSSON
Södra Norrland Tf. Regionchef
072 – 507 14 80
johan.lennartsson@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvariga
Kundansvarig Magnus Spolander

MAGNUS SPOLANDER
Umeå Senior kundansvarig/coach
072 – 050 26 95
magnus.spolander@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Pontus Puljer

PONTUS PULJER
Sundsvall Affärschef
072 – 050 24 37
pontus.puljer@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Frida Engström

FRIDA ENGSTRÖM
Sundsvall/Östersund
072 – 080 15 41
frida.engstrom@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Andreas Wilsson

ANDREAS WILSSON
Sundsvall
072 – 507 14 83
andreas.wilsson@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Camilla Alfredsson

Camilla Alfredsson
Umeå
073 – 800 36 71
camilla.alfredsson@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefer
Konsultchef Tobias Lind

TOBIAS LIND
Umeå
073 – 800 19 04
tobias.lind@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Sara Engström

SARA ENGSTRÖM
Umeå
072 – 507 14 81
sara.engstrom@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Josefine Häggström

Josefine Häggström
Umeå
073 – 800 26 58
josefine.haggstrom@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Sara Gagner

SARA GAGNER
Umeå/Sundsvall
072 – 050 29 91
sara.gagner@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Liv Söderqvist

LIV SÖDERQVIST
Umeå/Sundsvall
072 – 734 55 39
liv.soderqvist@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Ida Strömgren

Ida Strömgren
Sundsvall Föräldraledig
 

 

Konsultchef Anna Eriksson

Anna Eriksson
Sundsvall
073 – 800 25 69
anna.eriksson@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Stina Andersson

Stina Andersson
Sundsvall
073 – 800 25 79
stina.andersson@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Natalie Lindwe

Natalie Lindwe
Sundsvall
072 – 080 15 44
natalie.lindwe@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefsassistenter
SUNDSVALL

Storgatan 16
852 30 Sundsvall
072 – 050 22 92
mattias.matsson@professionalsnord.se

UMEÅ

Thulehuset 7tr, Västra Esplanaden 2
903 26 Umeå
072 – 050 22 92
mattias.matsson@professionalsnord.se

Örnsköldsvik

Strandgatan 21
891 33 Örnsköldsvik
072 – 050 22 92
mattias.matsson@professionalsnord.se

ÖSTERSUND

Prästgatan 42
831 33 Östersund
072 – 050 22 92
mattias.matsson@professionalsnord.se