Kontakt

VD och grundare

VD Mattias Matsson

MATTIAS MATSSON
Norrland
072 – 050 22 92
mattias.matsson@professionalsnord.se

Affärschef

Kundansvarig Pontus Puljer

PONTUS PULJER
Norrland
072 – 050 24 37
pontus.puljer@professionalsnord.se

Ekonomichef

Ekonomichef Rickard Drotz

Rickard Drotz
Umeå
072 – 858 60 13
rickard.drotz@professionalsnord.se

 

Vice Vd

Vice Vd Klas Friberg

Klas Friberg
Norrland
072 – 734 57 75
klas.friberg@professionalsnord.se

 

Regionchef

Regionchef Linnea Lindberg

LINNEA LINDBERG
Södra Norrland
072 – 050 22 93
linnea.lindberg@professionalsnord.se

 

Kontorschefer

Kontorschef Moa Markgren

MOA MARKGREN
Norra Norrland
Föräldraledig

 

Kontorschef  Sara Gagner

SARA GAGNER
Norra Norrland Tf kontorschef
072 – 050 29 91
sara.gagner@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvariga

Kundansvarig Magnus Spolander

MAGNUS SPOLANDER
Umeå Senior kundansvarig/coach
072 – 050 26 95
magnus.spolander@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Alexander Lundgren

Alexander Lundgren
Umeå
073 – 800 75 53
alexander.lundgren@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Victor Edvinsson

Victor Edvinsson
Umeå
073 – 800 48 61
victor.edvinsson@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Andreas Wilsson

ANDREAS WILSSON
Sundsvall/Östersund
072 – 507 14 83
andreas.wilsson@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Frida Söderström

Frida Söderström
Sundsvall
072 – 507 14 82
frida.soderstrom@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Elin Dahlander

Elin Dahlander
Sundsvall/Härnösand
072 – 080 15 41
elin.dahlander@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Johan Berglund

Johan Berglund
Skellefteå
073 – 800 26 84
johan.berglund@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Angelica Isaksson

Angelica Isaksson
Luleå
073 – 800 48 75
angelica.isaksson@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Marcus Isaksson

Marcus Isaksson
Luleå
073 – 800 48 71
marcus.isaksson@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefer

Konsultchef Tobias Lind

TOBIAS LIND
Umeå
073 – 800 19 04
tobias.lind@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Sara Engström

SARA ENGSTRÖM
Umeå
072 – 507 14 81
sara.engstrom@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Josefine Häggström

Josefine Häggström
Umeå
073 – 800 26 58
josefine.haggstrom@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefsassistent Jacob Matsson

Jacob Matsson
Umeå
073 – 800 50 38
jacob.matsson@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Sara Gagner

SARA GAGNER
Umeå/Sundsvall
072 – 050 29 91
sara.gagner@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Liv Söderqvist

LIV SÖDERQVIST
Umeå/Sundsvall
072 – 734 55 39
liv.soderqvist@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Ida Strömgren

Ida Strömgren
Sundsvall Föräldraledig
 

Konsultchef Anna Eriksson

Anna Eriksson
Sundsvall
073 – 800 25 69
anna.eriksson@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Stina Andersson

Stina Andersson
Sundsvall
073 – 800 25 79
stina.andersson@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchef Natalie Lindwe

Natalie Lindwe
Sundsvall
072 – 080 15 44
natalie.lindwe@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefsassistenter

Konsultchefsassistent Linus Öqvist

LINUS ÖQVIST
Umeå
linus.oqvist@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefsassistent Joakim Eriksson

Joakim Eriksson
Umeå
joakim.eriksson@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefsassistent Jon God

JON GOD
Sundsvall
jon.god@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefsassistent Emilia Höglund

Emilia Höglund
Sundsvall
emilia.hoglund@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefsassistent Mikael Jarl

Mikael Jarl
Sundsvall
mikael.jarl@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefsassistent Amanda Nilsson

Amanda Nilsson
Sundsvall
amanda.nilsson@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefsassistent Emelie Djärv

Emelie Djärv
Sundsvall
emelie.djarv@professionalsnord.se

Luleå

Storgatan 30
972 32 Luleå
072 – 734 57 75
klas.friberg@professionalsnord.se

Härnösand

Fiskaregatan 4
871 33 Härnösand
072 – 050 22 93
linnea.lindberg@professionalsnord.se

SKELLEFTEÅ

Kanalgatan 77
931 78 Skellefteå
072 – 734 57 75
klas.friberg@professionalsnord.se

SUNDSVALL

Storgatan 16
852 30 Sundsvall
072 – 050 22 93
linnea.lindberg@professionalsnord.se

UMEÅ

Thulehuset 7tr, Västra Esplanaden 2
903 26 Umeå
072 – 734 57 75
klas.friberg@professionalsnord.se

Örnsköldsvik

Strandgatan 21
891 33 Örnsköldsvik
072 – 734 57 75
klas.friberg@professionalsnord.se

ÖSTERSUND

Prästgatan 42
831 33 Östersund
072 – 050 22 93
linnea.lindberg@professionalsnord.se