Kontakt

VD och grundare

VD Mattias MatssonMATTIAS MATSSON
Norrland
072 050 22 92
mattias.matsson@professionalsnord.se

Affärschef

Kundansvarig Pontus PuljerPONTUS PULJER
Norrland
072 050 24 37
pontus.puljer@professionalsnord.se

Ekonomichef

Ekonomichef Rickard DrotzRickard Drotz
Umeå
072 858 60 13
rickard.drotz@professionalsnord.se

 

Vice Vd

Vice Vd Klas FribergKlas Friberg
Norrland
072 734 57 75
klas.friberg@professionalsnord.se 

Regionchef

Regionchef Linnea LindbergLINNEA LINDBERG
Södra Norrland
072 050 22 93
linnea.lindberg@professionalsnord.se 

Ledningsgruppsassistent

Ledningsgruppsassistent Emilia Höglund Emilia Höglund
Norrland
073 800 25 16
emilia.hoglund@professionalsnord.se

Kontorschefer

Kontorschef Moa MarkgrenMOA MARKGREN
Norra Norrland
Föräldraledig
Kontorschef Sara GagnerSARA GAGNER
Gävle
Kontorschef
072 050 29 91
sara.gagner@professionalsnord.se
Kontorschef Sara EngströmSARA ENGSTRÖM
Norra Norrland
Tf kontorschef
072 507 14 81
sara.engstrom@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvariga

Kundansvarig Magnus SpolanderMAGNUS SPOLANDER
Umeå
Senior kundansvarig/coach
072 050 26 95
magnus.spolander@professionalsnord.se
Kundansvarig Alexander LundgrenAlexander Lundgren
Umeå
073 800 75 53
alexander.lundgren@professionalsnord.se
Kundansvarig Victor EdvinssonVictor Edvinsson
Umeå
073 800 48 61
victor.edvinsson@professionalsnord.se

Kundansvarig Andreas WilssonANDREAS WILSSON
Gävle
Senior kundansvarig & teamledare
072 507 14 83
andreas.wilsson@professionalsnord.se
Kundansvarig Frida SöderströmFrida Söderström
Sundsvall/Östersund
072 507 14 82
frida.soderstrom@professionalsnord.se
Kundansvarig Elin DahlanderElin Dahlander
Sundsvall/Härnösand
072 080 15 41
elin.dahlander@professionalsnord.se
Kundansvarig Johan BerglundJohan Berglund
Skellefteå
073 800 26 84
johan.berglund@professionalsnord.se
Kundansvarig Marcus IsakssonMarcus Isaksson
Luleå
073 800 48 71
marcus.isaksson@professionalsnord.se
Kundansvarig Gustaf EnglundOssian Yüceer
Sundsvall
073 800 27 53
ossian.yuceer@professionalsnord.se
Kundansvarig Elin KarlssonElin Karlsson
Luleå
073 800 48 75
elin.karlsson@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefer

Konsultchef Tobias LindTOBIAS LIND
Umeå
073 800 19 04
tobias.lind@professionalsnord.se
Konsultchef Sara EngströmSARA ENGSTRÖM
Umeå
072 507 14 81
sara.engstrom@professionalsnord.se
Konsultchef Josefine HäggströmJosefine Häggström
Umeå
Föräldrarledig
Konsultchefsassistent Jacob MatssonJacob Matsson
Umeå
073 800 50 38
jacob.matsson@professionalsnord.se
Konsultchef Sara GagnerSARA GAGNER
Gävle
072 050 29 91
sara.gagner@professionalsnord.se
Konsultchef Ida StrömgrenIda Strömgren
Sundsvall
072 050 39 94
ida.stromgren@professionalsnord.se
Konsultchef Anna ErikssonAnna Eriksson
Sundsvall
073 800 25 69
anna.eriksson@professionalsnord.se
Konsultchef Stina AnderssonStina Andersson
Gävle
073 – 800 25 79
stina.andersson@professionalsnord.se
Konsultchef Natalie LindweNatalie Lindwe
Sundsvall
072 080 15 44
natalie.lindwe@professionalsnord.se
Konsultchef Jennifer FlycktJennifer Flyckt
Sundsvall
072 507 14 80
jennifer.flyckt@professionalsnord.se
Konsultchef Christoffer Sanchez-LindgrenChristoffer Sanchez-Lindgren
Sundsvall
073 800 37 77
christoffer.sanchez-lindgren@professionalsnord.se
Konsultchef Frida JohanssonFrida Johansson
Luleå
073 800 50 79
frida.johansson@professionalsnord.se

Konsultchefsassistenter

Luleå
Storgatan 30
972 32 Luleå
072 734 57 75
klas.friberg@professionalsnord.se

Härnösand
Fiskaregatan 4
871 33 Härnösand
072 – 050 22 93
linnea.lindberg@professionalsnord.se

SKELLEFTEÅ
Kanalgatan 77
931 78 Skellefteå
072 – 734 57 75
klas.friberg@professionalsnord.se

SUNDSVALL
Storgatan 16
852 30 Sundsvall
072 – 050 22 93
linnea.lindberg@professionalsnord.se

UMEÅ
Thulehuset 7tr, Västra Esplanaden 2
903 26 Umeå
072 – 734 57 75
klas.friberg@professionalsnord.se

Örnsköldsvik
Strandgatan 21
891 33 Örnsköldsvik
072 – 734 57 75
klas.friberg@professionalsnord.se

ÖSTERSUND
Prästgatan 42
831 33 Östersund
072 – 050 22 93
linnea.lindberg@professionalsnord.se

GÄVLE
Första Magasingatan 5
803 10 Gävle
072 050 29 91
sara.gagner@professionalsnord.se